TechCast Has Been To Gadget Show Live

Yes every one the title of this post is right, today TechCast spent the day at Gadget Show Live under my new press pass worthy status in the technology world.

Seen some pretty amazing technology including:

  • All the latest 3D TVs, which are amazing.
  • Nintendo 3DS, which was good but could be allot better due to the screen has to be positioned perfectly to gain the full 3D effect.
  • Duke Nukem Forever, long time waiting for this new game but more than worth the wait as the game is amazing, also expect a review soon as I now have an exclusive demo code to download the demo before release.
  • All the latest android tablets.
  • And allot more to be shown soon once I have edited the massive 140 photos, I had to show you guys everything I we found.

Also you can all hopefully if the companies get in contact, I should have sent to me a large number of products to review, for example Samsung Galaxy S 2,Galaxy Tab 2, View Sonics new android tablet and allot more to come.

But to keep you all entertained while they send me the products to review, Plantronics have given me the new GameCon X95 wireless Xbox 360 wireless gaming headset to play with and review, also I have a few electronics cleaning products to review and the Dragon speech recognition software to download and test.

Also I have talked with Samsung and they say the Galaxy S 1 will be getting the gingerbread update within the next month and half.

So keep and eye out on here for the new photos and reviews as I get all the new products.

About techcastnewport

We are a weekly radio show sunday 2-3pm PM and a very popular YouTube channel, featuring technology, games and mobile app reviews, also we will be answering any technology questions

Posted on April 12, 2011, in General, news and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

