Newport Day In A Life Project Is Going To Happen Soon.

I have decided my Newport life in a day video will be set on the 26th of March.

Anybody interested should record their short video between 5 – 20 minutes long, on this day and send me the unedited video by the deadline of the 31st of March.

The video if small enough can be sent to me via email at newportlife@reillysystems.net , or if the video is too large for email you can use this link to sign up for a free online storage http://db.tt/GtagmkO , you can upload your video to that storage site and then share a link to the video to me via email.

Please remember have fun with this video and I hope to get some videos from you all soon.

For more information on please go to http://www.facebook.com/pages/Newport-Life-In-A-Day-Video/192035694158573 .

 

About techcastnewport

We are a weekly radio show sunday 2-3pm PM and a very popular YouTube channel, featuring technology, games and mobile app reviews, also we will be answering any technology questions

Posted on March 10, 2011, in General, news and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author
    for your site. You have some really great articles and I
    think I would be a good asset. If you ever want
    to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

